Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Financial Industries Network volunteer their time to ensure regular events are held throughout the year. This group of diverse professionals collaborates to provide relevant content and networking opportunities for those in the industries of financial services, law, accounting, real estate, insurance and anyone who provides products and services to these industries.

President - Nick Walsh, Huntington National Bank 
Vice-President - Kieran O'Dea, H2R CPAs
Treasurer - Matthew Thompson, Hill, Barth & King
Past President - Greg Vallecorsa, Standard Bank 

Board Members
Chris Chelli, Standard Bank
Barrett Donovan, Wells Fargo
Laura Gauger, Citizens Bank
Adam Goetz, A.D. Goetz Financial of Mass Mutual
Beth Jackson, Bank of America Merrill Lynch 
Brian Kelly, Kelly-Rielly-Nell Assoc., Inc.
Ed Lantz, On Time Settlement Services
Ryan Lockhart, The 504 Company
Stephen Mandel, Clark Hill, PLC
Paul S. McGrath Jr., McGrath Law Group, P.C.
Jacqui McMenamin, McMenamin Insurance Group, LLC
James Neese, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Sean O'Connor, Huntington National Bank
Martin Perry, Newmark Knight Frank
Marsha Posset, Fragasso Financial Advisors
Ed Rice, Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
Steve Regan, Frost Brown Todd
Matthew Roach, First Commonwealth Bank
Eric Schumann, Tucker Arensberg P.C.
Eric Springer, Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
Scott Suess, First National Bank
Jared Sullivan, Sisterson & Co., LLP
Lauren Weddell, Schneider Downs & Co., Inc.
Adam Whitaker, Key Bank
Michael Zik, PNC Bank
Debbie Hogg, FIN Event Planner